• 5 star review  Took my daughter for birthday treat today. Amazing service & location. Will definitely be back to include the glamping xx

    thumb Lorraine Clarke
    2/10/2017

    positive review  Can't recommend this place enough! We had a fantastic stay. The staff are incredible, so friendly and attentive. The treatments are excellent and the pods and the BBQ hut are amazing, each one is so different and quirky. We will definitely be back again!

    thumb Claire McCaffrey
    8/13/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely fab treatments today at this anazibg little hide away it really is a piece of heaven the ladies here couldn't do enough for myself and my friend highly recommend a visit and we shall definitely be back soon !! Thanks ladies x

    thumb Julie Quinn
    6/04/2017
  • 5 star review  Amazing place... Staff are soo lovely.. It a must try u will love it thanks Glynis miller for a fab wee day 🙂

    thumb Glynis Love
    9/14/2015

    5 star review  Glynis, Jess & Anny are all fab! Never a dull moment no matter what treatment you receive. Would highly recommend the secret spa to anyone & everyone ��, friendly, welcoming & always go above & beyond for each client individually. Thanks girls

    thumb Shannen Nash
    11/09/2017

    5 star review  OMG where do I start, myself and 5 of my best friends checked in today for what I can only describe as a little bit of heaven first class treatments followed by an afternoon of delicious food, relaxation, sauna, hot tub, refreshments, pure bliss, Glynis you are a first class host along with Jessica and your other assistants, I could rant forever, just try it, the best Spa experience I've ever had❤️❤️❤️ will be back soon thank you so much xx

    thumb Jennifer O Neill
    5/22/2016
  • 5 star review  We had a lovely day at the spa. Really relaxing and a nice set up. Not like any other spa and great value x

    thumb Kay Leigh
    8/20/2016

    5 star review  Loved everything, everyone was very welcoming and friendly! Beautiful place to hide away and relax! Would definitely go back 😀

    thumb Fiona Macdonald
    5/20/2017

    5 star review  We had a fantastic time despite the weather being particularly cold and blustery . Dave was warm and inviting, and really couldn't have done anything more to enhance our stay. We will definitely be back in the summer!

    thumb Kirsty Galvin
    3/18/2017
  • 5 star review  Great for a girly getaway. Had massage was lovely. Brought our own alcohol and ordered food for a chinese which was handy. Hot tub in the rain was brilliant! Pods comfortable. Would recommend doing up the bathroom and that bigger room.

    thumb Bríd Mac Elhinney
    3/04/2017

    positive review  Great experience, really relaxing and enjoyable. The massages were amazing and my skin felt incredible from the facial. The Afternoon tea was really delicious and there was plenty of food. I'll definitely be back again!

    thumb Ciara McQuillan
    8/07/2018

    5 star review  I wasn't here yesterday for the 1st time with the most amazing friends ever from tech to mark the end of our course and it was amazing 😍❤️My 1st ever experience at a spa and one I'll never forget 😃We were welcomed with opening arms and treated to some amazing treatments and nice tea and hot tub , defiantly would recommend this to anyone 😊

    thumb Charlene Campbell
    6/14/2017
  • 5 star review  Had such a lovely day everything was first class like a little bit of heaven on earth thanks everyone @The secret spa & Glamorous glamping] highly recommend xx

    thumb Sawawa Cool
    5/26/2017

    5 star review  Amazing place. Loved every minute of it! Cannot recommend highly enough.

    thumb Joanne PrestonJago
    7/31/2017

    5 star review  A little slice of heaven! HIGHLY recommend

    thumb Sarah Mccoubrie
    7/24/2017
  • 5 star review  Another fantastic visit to the secret spa and it seems to get better n better every time. Like always the staff are excellent, treatments were fab and food was yummy. Love the new additions and can't wait for ur next visit. Prefect way to celebrate my 30 with an amazing friend.... Total bliss! xx

    thumb Georgina Rivers
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  Had an amazing time on Saturday. Glynis and Jess are just lovely! Such a great business and I've been recommending it to everyone! Thank you so much for a lovely day xxx

    thumb Jenny NícAilín
    2/08/2016

    5 star review  What an amazing place! Visited today with my girls and it was the most wonderful experience. From start to finish we were pampered like Queens. Every single one of us loved our treatments. The hot tub with views were out of this world. Our high tea was delicious and the Belgium Chocolate marshmallows to die for. Will most certainly be back again for another relaxing and unwinding day. Thank you to all the girls. And to Glynis for making our day so wonderful. X

    thumb Lisa Bevan
    6/28/2016
  • 5 star review  Went here last night with friend an can honestly say the place is amazing from start ta finish. Spa treatments was unreal..Glynis an Jessica amazing girls so welcoming and friendly. As was David the food an cabin amazing. Thanks so much guys the place is a complete credit to use. An most defo be back in summer..

    thumb Mary Bell
    2/08/2018

    5 star review  Loved it � David and Glyniss were lovely very helpful and made us feel at ease, booked very last minute to help with stress for me and my sister and so thankful for it, I've came back home feeling relaxed and refreshed. Beautiful area and views and beautiful rooms with such attention to detail, food, mocktails and hot tub (what more could you ask for )...We will be back and look forward to it...Thank you again xx

    thumb Sinead Dallas
    7/17/2018

    5 star review  Visited for my best friends 30th Birthday and had the most amazing time!! The glamping pods were amazing, so cute! Everything was perfectly thought out from the spa treatments, hot tub and sauna to the fantastic bbq pit. The little touches made our stay that extra bit special, such as breakfast delivered to our door in the morning �. Can't recommend this place enough, the staff were amazing, David could not do enough to us! I can't wait to visit again!!

    thumb Caoimhe Louise
    8/19/2017
  • 5 star review  Stayed the night here absolutely lovely staff couldn't do enough for us ,the massage hot tub and sauna was amazing 👌 bbq was beautiful i literally did not want to go home ,its my new favor place will definitely be back ,would recommend to everyone, 5 star 🌟

    thumb Stephanie Porter
    6/23/2017

    5 star review  Had a fantastic time was there today with family loved it well looked after will be back

    thumb Clare Madden
    4/30/2016

    5 star review  Very welcoming friendly and relaxing. I got the back massage treatment and glad I choose that was amazing. Beautiful place worth a visit

    thumb Jenny Canning
    2/24/2018
  • 5 star review  Had such a fantastic day today at the Secret Spa! The ladies were so friendly and welcoming and the treatments were top notch! Location is fab too � will def be coming back! Xx

    thumb Lauren Clarke
    7/21/2017

    5 star review  Just amazing! Rooms are clean and spacious. So cute and quirky . Spa was amazing. It’s has everything you need. And can’t forget David so helpful.�� recommend it to anyone.

    thumb Nicole Crona Boyle
    6/05/2018

    5 star review  A group of 4 of us came on the 24th of May for the 140pp package. It included treatments, afternoon tea, use of the hot tub, use of the bbq hut, meat packs for each couple, and an overnight stay in one of the beautiful pods�I couldn't recommend this place enough, we had sunny weather for our stay and the views were unbelievable. Everything was amazing, David went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. The treatment therapists were all so lovely and explained everything so well, Annaleigh and Glynis you're amazing! This is something so different which I would highly recommend. Thank you Secret Spa�

    thumb Jessica Andrews
    5/30/2018
  • 5 star review  We had a great time away and the staff was really friendly I would highly recommend them and we will definitely be back

    thumb Heather Neill
    4/21/2018

    5 star review  Stayed here for the night with four friends, was a lovely experience! The pods are so quaint and homey and the hot tub and sauna are amazing!! Staff were so friendly and the spa treatments were really relaxing! Never been glamping before but will definitely be going again! My friends and I had a fantastic time!

    thumb Jessica Houghton
    2/21/2017

    positive review  Had an absolutely amazing time at the secret spa and glamorous glamping ☺️the staff where soo accommodating. The whole experience was incredibly relaxing and the treatments where amazing and the views where absolutely breath taking ☺️

    thumb Megan Dobbs
    9/12/2018