• 5 star review  Beverley, Shauna and I had a great day at the secret spa. Thank you to Glynis , Jessica and the team .

    thumb Joanne Carmichael
    4/29/2016

    5 star review  We went for the valentines pamper package and when we arrived we couldn’t believe the set up it is unbelievable!� The staff were all so friendly and Davy really made our stay the best experience we’ve ever had! The whole evening was so chilled out and relaxing. I cannot recommend the secret spa enough!! I will 100% be back, thank you so much again xx

    thumb Alana McLaughlin
    2/19/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much for a truly amazing day yesterday! Such peace & serenity. This was my first time at the Secret Spa & I will definitely be returning. You gave us a wonderful experience. Highly recommended! Xx

    thumb Tracey Poole
    8/22/2015
  • 5 star review  What a great day we had at Samanthas Hen Party, couldn't fault a thing, the only thing that disapointed was the fact that we had to go home . Will be back �

    thumb Lorna Dowie
    8/05/2017

    5 star review  I spent Sunday at Secret spa with my daughter and daughter in law for my birthday. The facial and massage were fabulous. All the staff were fantastic and the Afternoon tea was lovely. Such a lovely setting well worth a visit. Cannot wait to return for a wee overnight stay. Thanks to all the staff they were very attentive.

    thumb Sharon Webb
    1/29/2018

    5 star review  What gift can you give the woman who has everything? Answer- a trip to the secret spa! My mate and I loved our recent visit. It was perfect in every way. And a great way to celebrate a special occasion. Many thanks!��

    thumb Judith Norris
    5/14/2017
  • 5 star review  Had a great day in the secret spa from start to finish! Treatments great and food great! Really relaxing environment! Will definitely be going back!!

    thumb Leanne Clarke
    7/06/2016

    5 star review  This is a lovely treat- lovely surroundings and the treatments where brilliant Can't wait to go back again- another girls day out. Glyins and Jessica where so welcoming couldn't of done enough. Thanks ladies looking forward to see you both hopefully soon x

    thumb Sharlene King
    9/20/2015

    5 star review  We went to the secret spa and stayed overnight for my friends 30th we had. An amazing time can't recommend it enough and hope to be back again

    thumb Aoife Nic Neachtain
    8/19/2017
  • 5 star review  OMG what a wonderful experience with 5 of my best friends. Everything about The Secret Spa was 5 star plus. So professional Glynnis & her staff Nadine & Jessica are really lovely putting you at ease from the minute you arrive. My first ever beauty treatment (I have psoriasis and have always been to embarrassed) Nadine put me so at ease. Loved every minute of it from the treatment rooms, the sunroom, the vintage tearoom & especially the hot tub with amazing views. Well done Glynnis a little piece of heaven. Xx

    thumb Ruth Spratt
    5/22/2016

    5 star review  Was here today such a lovely place the girls were so welcoming,everything was lovely and so relaxing can't wait till nxt time �

    thumb Leanne McLaughlin
    1/14/2017

    5 star review  Wonderful day, beautiful location and the staff were so lovely and very attentive. Would definitely recommend.

    thumb Claire Bear
    2/18/2018
  • 5 star review  Went here last week! And it really is a lovely place! All the staff members are lovely! And David is so welcoming! The only two minor objectives I have is the toilet being up the stairs! It’s fine for during the day! But if you had to get up in the middle of the night! I just didn’t like the thought! Especially because it was a really bad night! We also thought we might of had to change our nights stay! And it was 3 weeks until the night we were to stay! I think that maybe a 20% fee is a bit expensive if enough notice is given! Definitely the week leading upto it I understand! But being in the same type of industry I think that maybe if enough notice is given that the 20% fee ( which was £50 for us) is a wee bit much! But I honestly could not of faulted the day we had! And I had a full body massage and it was brilliant! Will definitely be back!

    thumb Shaunagh McElroy
    1/27/2018

    5 star review  I would like to thank all the people involved in making my glamping spa experience to celebrate my sixtieth birthday so comfortable, enjoyable and relaxing I highly recommend your hospitality in beautiful surroundings and of course the most delicious gift of chocolate cup cakes I never tasted better. 😄

    thumb Valerie Mc Laughlin
    2/23/2017

    5 star review  Just back from an amazing overnight stay and i have to say this place is the business. Highly recommend anyone to come here brilliant from start to finish, beautiful central heated cosy pods. David the owner couldn't have been more accommodating and went above and beyond. Spa treatments, bbq in a snug and lovely peaceful surroundings, cannot wait to go back!! Thankyou again see use soon ��

    thumb Dory Bernadette Blakey
    11/03/2017
  • Everything about this place is perfect. I had the most relaxing time with a great bunch of friends and the treatments and hot tub were amazing even in the rain. Can not wait until my next visit which I'm hoping to do soon as I seriously need to recharge my batteries. I look forward to coming back soon and absolutely adored our breakfast and BBQ.

    thumb Debbie Murray
    10/18/2018

    5 star review  We arrived on Friday night and from the minute we arrived we were made to feel so welcome. The pods were so tranquil and cosy, we had a great sleep on the super comfortable memory foam mattress. Breakfast was delivered to our door and was really fresh. The massage, hot tub and sauna were the perfect way to spend a Saturday! xx

    thumb Chaela Mi
    12/17/2016

    5 star review  My boyfriend and I came here for my birthday and had the most amazing time. The pods are beautifully decorated, we stayed in the 'Beside the seaside' pod which had an amazing view. We loved getting to relax in the hot tub and sauna. David was the best host, made sure our stay was special. If I could give more stars I would! Can't wait to come back soon.

    thumb Natasha Kirke
    12/04/2017
  • 5 star review  Great time at the spa! Great relaxing day, with lovely ladies. Would recommend this place to anyone! Definitely deserve 5 stars! X

    thumb Deborah Macfarland
    9/29/2015

    5 star review  Loved every minute with my boyfriend today. It Was a birthday treat for him and the detail that was put in was absolutely lovely with cupcakes and high tea. Such lovely girls. Both our treatments were so relaxing and amazing. Will definitely be back soon. Thanks again. �xxx

    thumb Shona Lamont-barr
    9/18/2016

    5 star review  Would highly recommend, my sister & I visited the secret spa today & loved it from start to finish, it was absolute bliss! Our treatments were amazing & the hot tub, vintage tea & sand rooms were all fab, such a lovely setting to chill & unwind...we were well looked after with plenty of lovely food & drinks & the attention to detail was greatly appreciated...all the little touches & treats made the day so enjoyable for both of us...thank you Glynis & Jessica, will def be back again ☺️ x

    thumb Denise Blair
    7/13/2016
  • 5 star review  Such a fabulous experience I visited with my sister and our 2 partners. The facilities were way above our expectations with each cabin decorated and designed differently, lovely and warm with everything u need for camping. The spa and hot tub experience was amazing and as its so remote the boys (being boys) were able to relax and equally enjoyed as much as we did. Dinner was a meat pack which was huge and delicious and we really enjoyed cooking it over the bbq (which was inside so the -6 weather outside didn’t hinder us). The team we feel has achieved the aim of glaming 100% and would highly recommend a visit. Thanks so much for a great relaxing weekend.

    thumb Lauren Hemphill
    1/08/2018

    5 star review  OMG where do I start, myself and 5 of my best friends checked in today for what I can only describe as a little bit of heaven first class treatments followed by an afternoon of delicious food, relaxation, sauna, hot tub, refreshments, pure bliss, Glynis you are a first class host along with Jessica and your other assistants, I could rant forever, just try it, the best Spa experience I've ever had❤️❤️❤️ will be back soon thank you so much xx

    thumb Jennifer O Neill
    5/22/2016

    5 star review  What can I say amazing place right on our door step over looking the beautiful views of our wee country! Amazing staff who treated us like friends, the treatments were heaven and the hot tub was just what I needed loved every second of our visit and can’t wait to return

    thumb Rachel Duffy
    6/02/2018
  • 5 star review  Stayed here last night at the glamorous clamping pods and what an amazing time we had from start to finish. David was amazing so helpful and couldn't do enough for us. Started off with an amazing back massage, I have had many of massages including ones at the Galgorm but this one had to top them all off. The pod was beautiful, the hot tub with views was something else breakfast delivered to you in bed in a picnic basket and the bbq pack was delicious. I definitely 100% will be back and would recommend this place to anyone. What you get for your money is incredible. You have to try here to believe how magical it really is the pictures don't do it justice. Thanks again and will see you again soon.

    thumb Jenna Maddox
    8/12/2017

    5 star review  Awe what can I say A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. I visited The Secret Spa also on Sunday 24th April in a little group of 7 fab ladies! Jessica & the girls really looked after us, spoiling & pampering us all day & making us all feel so special. The attention to detail is something else with the little tray bakes, cupcakes & mock tails etc etc & not forgetting the champagne!.... as Paula says 'a little slice of heaven'... thank you so much & can't wait to return in September xx

    thumb Nicola Miller
    4/28/2016

    5 star review  A group of 4 of us came on the 24th of May for the 140pp package. It included treatments, afternoon tea, use of the hot tub, use of the bbq hut, meat packs for each couple, and an overnight stay in one of the beautiful pods�I couldn't recommend this place enough, we had sunny weather for our stay and the views were unbelievable. Everything was amazing, David went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. The treatment therapists were all so lovely and explained everything so well, Annaleigh and Glynis you're amazing! This is something so different which I would highly recommend. Thank you Secret Spa�

    thumb Jessica Andrews
    5/30/2018
  • 5 star review  I had the oriental full body ritual done and was lovely. So relaxing! The girls are fantastic and so attentive! Can't wait for my next treatment ���

    thumb Nikita McMichael
    9/03/2017

    5 star review  Went here today with my mum and daughter and we all had an amazing time. Treatments and service was first class. Will definitely be back.

    thumb Joanne Brown
    3/28/2018

    5 star review  A group of us went here for my 40th birthday I really enjoyed it it was amazing great experience. everyone was so lovely couldn't do enough for us we will definitely be back loved it

    thumb Lisa McEldowney
    8/10/2018