• 5 star review  Went here today with my mum and daughter and we all had an amazing time. Treatments and service was first class. Will definitely be back.

    thumb Joanne Brown
    3/28/2018

    5 star review  Spent a wonderful nite with friends at the spa. From when we arrived until we left had a fab experience. Treatments were amazing, hot tub and all other facilities were brillant. Thank u Glynis's and staff. Will b back again soon xx

    thumb Tanya Allen
    5/20/2016

    5 star review  What can I say the secret spa and glamorous glamping. We stayed for my my husbands 40th. Such a special intimate place away from the hussle and bussles of everyday life. We were welcomed warmly by Glynis and this made my husbands first time spa experience a relaxed one. David n Glynis made sure our stay was very special and provided a service which also gave us our space. Brekkie delivered to our cabin the next morning in a beautiful basket. What can we say....This is somewhere different and unique and would recommend to everyone. Thanks secret spa.

    thumb Moira Macgabhann
    3/17/2017
  • 5 star review  Visited the secret spa to celebrate a 30th Birthday with a group of friends. It was a truly beautiful experience, the staff were amazing as was the resort. Each of us enjoyed our treatments and relaxing is the gorgeous surroundings. Couldn't recommend it enough. Thank you Glynis �

    thumb Karola Mc Shane
    11/13/2016

    5 star review  Accompanied the spa with my girlfriend, the first ever time i had spa treatments. The treatments on offer were fantastic. So relaxing and felt like i was floating on thin air. Hot tub and high tea were also unreal. The ladies and David were so welcoming and accommodating. Cant wait to book for a wee night away in the glamping pods � Highly recommend it...best spa in Derry!

    thumb Darren Rodgers
    6/20/2017

    5 star review  So relaxed after my day at the spa thanks so much, you go above and beyond!! xx

    thumb Laura Patton
    11/13/2016
  • 5 star review  Myself & my friends recently had the most amazing day/night here. The place is just beautiful. The treatments at the Spa were amazing, the hot tubs were fabulous with a beautiful view, the pods has everything you needed and were very spacious. David was an excellent host and he couldn’t have been any more helpful. We are already planning our next trip back! Thank you very much for everything!

    thumb Moya Ní Chuireáin
    6/04/2018

    5 star review  This is a lovely treat- lovely surroundings and the treatments where brilliant Can't wait to go back again- another girls day out. Glyins and Jessica where so welcoming couldn't of done enough. Thanks ladies looking forward to see you both hopefully soon x

    thumb Sharlene King
    9/20/2015

    5 star review  Lovely relaxing experience! Excellent staff and tranquil setting. Would highly recommend! �� x

    thumb Aideen Daly
    10/15/2016
  • 5 star review  Took my mum and sister to the secret spa today and we had a fantastic day. The staff where so good and very attentive and made are experience very enjoyable. I would highly recommend this beautiful place. We most definitely got 5☆ treatment today. Thanks to all x

    thumb Cathrina McHugh
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Had an amazing spa day for my sister's 30th would recommend it to anyone such lovely service and amazing facilities and the view is unbelievable we will definitely be back again ����

    thumb Emma Kelly
    11/14/2016

    5 star review  Had the most amazing treat this afternoon at the secret spa, Glynis and Jessica provide a fabulous experience. From when we arrived the treatments we received were of the highest quality, the jacuzzi, afternoon tea, food was delicious! And it's all on our doorstep! We will definitely be back. Thank you both so much for a wonderful day.

    thumb Michelle McKinney
    6/14/2016
  • 5 star review  Had the most amazing time at the secret spa. Fantastic place and super friendly staff. Can't wait to go back and try the glamping!

    thumb Jules Liz Hall-Carmichael
    7/11/2017

    5 star review  From start to finish was absolutely beautiful. Glynis n Jessica made u feel so welcome it feels like a home away from home the girls make u feel so relaxed n the treatments r amazing luved every min of it thanku again girls x

    thumb Tina Keeble
    8/26/2016

    5 star review  Loved it.. So peaceful and private � Rooms were warm and comfortable. Definetly be back �

    thumb Grace Ivers
    4/15/2018
  • 5 star review  Just stayed the night with my cousin, our stay was fantastic really made the long travel worth every moment. The staff caterered to our every need and made us feel right at home, couldnt ask for a nicer family-friendly place to stay. We got excellent weather for the hot tub and sauna which really made our time here perfect. I really recommend the secret spa as you will not find a more warmer welcoming place to stay. We also had the added pleasure of having dinner with the lovely Basil he really made the stay amazing �

    thumb Zoe Dickson
    3/28/2017

    5 star review  Just back home from a lovely night here celebrating my husband's birthday � it was perfect and David and the staff couldn't do enough for us to make our visit special!! I will definitely be returning later this year and can't wait!! Thanks again to all xx

    thumb Jillian Jones
    1/28/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much. We had a wonderful time celebrating our 10th wedding anniversary. It was a great experience and you made us feel so welcome.

    thumb Angela Strain
    2/17/2018
  • 5 star review  Just back and feel so relaxed loved it ! Thanks so much will definitely be back ! �

    thumb McBeth M Cathy
    6/15/2017

    5 star review  Took my mum here last week for a surprise birthday treat. It was such a fabulous day from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and they obviously spent a lot of time and effort ensuring that everything (all the little details) were just perfect and that our day was as relaxed as possible. When we arrived the chalkboard outside welcomed us and wished Mum a happy birthday. We then had a gorgeous relaxing hot stone massage each by Jess and Annelise. Then we went to a really pretty little room for lunch / afternoon tea which was a delicious selection of sausage rolls,scones, cakes and tray bakes as well as marshmallows and a chocolate fondue! Following this we jumped into the hot tub over looking the Sperrins and chilled out. (What an amazing view.) After that we dried off in the sauna before heading back to the sun and sand room to enjoy our mocktails and catch up with David and Glynis- the hosts! Couldn't have asked for a better day- will definitely be back and will spread the word too! Thanks Glynis xx

    thumb Glynis Alexandra
    2/18/2017

    5 star review  Stayed here last nite for my birthday and wedding anniversary. We stayed in the love island pod it was amazing. You will Def not go hungry with the meat pk. Our treatment was lovely. David could not do enough for us. All staff are so friendly. The hot tub and sauna was amazing. Will Def be goen back. If i could rate more than 5 stars I would. Thanks for making my birthday and wedding anniversary a great day and nite to remember . See use all again soon ��

    thumb Donna Beattie Richardson
    1/27/2018
  • 5 star review  I had the most amazing hot oil massage and facial with the lovely Jessica, don't think iv ever felt so relaxed, absolutely beautiful relaxing place and very professional staff, highly recommend #thesecretspa ❤

    thumb Claire Glenn
    5/18/2016

    5 star review  Just spent the day at the spa with my auntie for her birthday treatments where first class then a beautiful tea then hot tub and sauna with wonderful views definitely be back in the summer xx have a great day on Thursday for your birthday x

    thumb Donna Mullaghan
    4/24/2017

    5 star review  My daughter & I had an Amazing Day Today at the Secert Spa. We Will definitely be back again. Thank-you very much for your Hospitality & Kindness. Xx

    thumb Geri Mckinney
    4/04/2017
  • 5 star review  Amazing place... Staff are soo lovely.. It a must try u will love it thanks Glynis miller for a fab wee day 🙂

    thumb Glynis Love
    9/14/2015

    5 star review  Wow what an amazing experience David and Glynis were amazing everything was amazing already planning our next visit.... came here for my sisters hen weekend, we drank we cooked we chilled got amazing spa treatments, back massage is a must, not one complaint from 14 hens they all had a ball every thing was done to the finest detail personalised cupcakes scones sausage rolls it was so easy to just relax, it was just amazing thank you so much cannot wait to come back

    thumb Eimear Mitchell Loughran
    7/23/2017

    5 star review  Wat a fantastic day at the secret spa & glamorous glamping. Glinis is lovely an her daughter jessica to i must say the treatments were carried out to very high standard, 10 mins down from mi house, now i know wat heaven is like xx the gardens and everything surrounding it is peacefull an relaxing i could go on forever thank you glinis jessica an your hubbie to it was beautiful ps not forgetting your great gardener rob xxx

    thumb Anne Farren
    3/17/2017
  • 5 star review  Brilliant place, so relaxing and staff are really friendly. Loads of treatments on offer. I recently had the sleep aid one and it was amazing!

    thumb Alison Shortt
    5/30/2018

    5 star review  Amazing afternoon with the girls for my birthday, totally relaxed amazing treatments great staff fantastic views..... loved the hot tub will definitely be back.

    thumb Diane Hamilton
    3/04/2017

    5 star review  this place is heaven on earth, Glynis and Jessica do an amazing job, the privacy u feel is unreal, we had such a super time...we are going back nx week again!! CANT WAIT!

    thumb Paula Mc Elhinney
    8/30/2015