• 5 star review  I was here today for my 30th birthday and loved it! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! The treatments were amazing and was an added bonus that I could still get a back massage even though I'm pregnant! Can't wait for my next visit!!

    Cheryth Shiels Avatar Cheryth Shiels
    March 5, 2017

    5 star review  Today my Mum, Aunt and myself was up and honestly it was the best thing I've ever had! The girls are fab at what they Do and the place is just amazing! Would highly recommend! Will 100% be back! Thanks so much girls xo

    Laura Morrell Avatar Laura Morrell
    May 2, 2018

    5 star review  Came here with my cousin and we loved it. We were treated like Queens the whole time and staff were so welcoming and went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. The pods are so cosy and the views are gorgeous from where we were staying. Spa treatments so relaxing just what we needed to unwind. We loved using hot tub and sauna and had a such a gorgeous day for it. Breakfast delivered in the morning in a lovely basket . We will definitely come back here , so unique and in a lovely location.

    Lisa Dickson Avatar Lisa Dickson
    March 28, 2017
  • 5 star review  Spent a wonderful nite with friends at the spa. From when we arrived until we left had a fab experience. Treatments were amazing, hot tub and all other facilities were brillant. Thank u Glynis's and staff. Will b back again soon xx

    Tanya Allen Avatar Tanya Allen
    May 20, 2016

    positive review  Such an amazing set up.. everything was perfect during our stay and David and the girls couldnt of done enough for us!

    Caoimhe Moran Avatar Caoimhe Moran
    August 10, 2018

    5 star review  Just back from the most amazing stay. Beautiful place, stunning views, and every little detail perfectly thought out. The hosts David and Glyniss were so welcoming and lovely. David was very attentive and ensured we were happy and comfortable throughout our stay. Loved every minute!!

    Emma Fowler Avatar Emma Fowler
    November 22, 2017
  • 5 star review  Amazing time and was so chilled out afterwards. Amazing facial and nails and the perfect place to relax and wind down whilst having good craic with friends. I would definitely recommend this place for a hen party or just a girly night away. Would be great place for couples too. Will most certainly be back.

    Hannah Breen Avatar Hannah Breen
    July 24, 2017

    5 star review  Loved everything, everyone was very welcoming and friendly! Beautiful place to hide away and relax! Would definitely go back ?

    Fiona Macdonald Avatar Fiona Macdonald
    May 20, 2017

    5 star review  I had the most amazing hot oil massage and facial with the lovely Jessica, don't think iv ever felt so relaxed, absolutely beautiful relaxing place and very professional staff, highly recommend #thesecretspa ❤

    Claire Glenn Avatar Claire Glenn
    May 18, 2016
  • 5 star review  30th Birthday last weekend. Half day beach party. We had an excellent day. The treatments where fantastic and so relaxing. Loved the hot tub and mocktails. Im not a sauna person so cant comment on that. The staff are so friendly and attentive... My only glip would be the changing rooms...more like a garage to change in...hairdryers could be provided and more privacy. Excellent day had and will be back again.

    Bridgene Temple Avatar Bridgene Temple
    May 11, 2018

    5 star review  Fabulous place with so much to offer.. treatments were amazing x

    Caroline Austin Avatar Caroline Austin
    January 27, 2018

    5 star review  Just back from the BEST!!! day and night at the secret spa, we were welcomed by the lovely Glynis and her staff, I had a facial and a back massage which was well needed. Both AMAZING!!! Then we had lovely afternoon tea in which can only be described as a beach hut with a difference looking out on the gorgeous Sperrin mountains, glass of bubbles in the hot tub was sooo relaxing also! Then later down to the Bear Hut for our BBQ evening with a karaoke...food was beautiful and tasty!!! David was an absolute Gent nothing he couldn't do for us!!! Then had the best nights sleep in the pods which takes camping to a whole new level they are sooo cosy and unique!!! Thanks sooo much to all!!! This is brilliant for a Hen Party!!!! Will be back out again for sure!!! Big hugs Catherine �������

    Catherine Burns Avatar Catherine Burns
    April 8, 2017
  • 2 star review  This mornings package was supposed to be a treat for my heavily pregnant wife, however we were both very disappointed by the overall experience. My massage was to be a full body but was no more than a back massage. My wife enjoyed her full body massage and would give a 4 star rating for the treatment however a glass of water after would have been nice... Immediately after our treatments we were asked to pay the balance in full before we had had our "afternoon tea". We didn't see a member of staff after this!! No one checked to see how we were getting on or if we needed anything else. Afternoon tea consisted of barley stew instead of vegetable soup, water with green things floating in it and melted tray bakes. The overall cleanliness of the facilities were very very disappointing.... - Lots of clutter both inside and out - Hot tub full of flies (My wife had to use the net sitting beside it to fish them out before I got in) - Cushions in relaxation area very dirty - Decking a health hazard as covered in algae - Swinging basket chair covered in flies and cobwebs - Dog wandering around hot tub area unattended £140 NOT WELL SPENT Would not recommend �

    Paul Brett Avatar Paul Brett
    October 8, 2016

    5 star review  Just after another tranquil experience with Glynis and Jessica for my husband's birthday! 'Making memories together' In the here and now! ���

    Mary Fitzpatrick Avatar Mary Fitzpatrick
    December 30, 2016

    5 star review  This place is amazing. Would highly recommend. First time glamping and didn't know what to expect. But what a fantastic experience! From the moment we arrived it was fantastic! Such a homely feeling and made very welcome! Great way to relax in the sperrin mountain. Even the weather didn't disappoint! Can't wait to go back! �

    Geraldine Houston Avatar Geraldine Houston
    March 13, 2017
  • 5 star review  what a fabulous little hideaway! Me & 7 friends spent the day here to chill before my upcoming nuptials. Everything from the treatments to the facilities & surroundings was simply amazing. Will definitely be back to stay overnight! Thank you so much Secret Spa for making my time there a memorable one x

    Nicola Gillespie Avatar Nicola Gillespie
    September 6, 2017

    5 star review  Stayed here at the beginning of March and it was brillant. On arrival we were all made feel so welcome, the cabins were so cosy and warm despite the weather and the treatments were great, the girls really know how to make you feel relaxed, David couldn't do enough for us throughout the whole stay. Overall we all had a great stay it really is a hidden gem and I would definitely recommend to anyone that wants to do something that little bit different

    Patrice Roberts Avatar Patrice Roberts
    March 26, 2018

    positive review  What a beautiful place, I was up with my mum for a pedicure it was so relaxing and the girls were amazing Jessica and carol, I will be back and I am booking a day spa package ❤️xxx

    AJ Davidson Avatar AJ Davidson
    October 31, 2018
  • 5 star review  Had a great day in the secret spa from start to finish! Treatments great and food great! Really relaxing environment! Will definitely be going back!!

    Leanne Clarke Avatar Leanne Clarke
    July 6, 2016

    5 star review  Had an amazing evening/night here for girly pre 30th beach party! Professional and relaxing. Couldn't recommend the place any more... we'll be back. Thanks again xxx

    Aisling Lindsay Avatar Aisling Lindsay
    August 30, 2017

    5 star review  Thank you so much to the staff! We had the most wonderful time and experience! It really is a magical place. From start to finish. Make memories not fill shopping bags!

    Mary Fitzpatrick Avatar Mary Fitzpatrick
    December 10, 2016
  • 5 star review  Took my mum and sister to the secret spa today and we had a fantastic day. The staff where so good and very attentive and made are experience very enjoyable. I would highly recommend this beautiful place. We most definitely got 5☆ treatment today. Thanks to all x

    Cathrina McHugh Avatar Cathrina McHugh
    April 20, 2017

    5 star review  We arrived on Friday night and from the minute we arrived we were made to feel so welcome. The pods were so tranquil and cosy, we had a great sleep on the super comfortable memory foam mattress. Breakfast was delivered to our door and was really fresh. The massage, hot tub and sauna were the perfect way to spend a Saturday! xx

    Chaela Mi Avatar Chaela Mi
    December 17, 2016

    positive review  Jessica was just absolutely fantastic made me feel so relaxed as soon as I walked in...5star treatment from start to finish ?

    Nicole Thompson Avatar Nicole Thompson
    October 18, 2018
  • 5 star review  Wow what a set up. Arrived on Saturday 24th �Birthday treat from my two Besties Maxine and Michele. From being collected from Claudy bus stop by our host David to being left into Londonderry for shopping on Sunday we were treated like celebrities. On arrival our luggage was taken to our ‘Love Island’pod and we were treated to hot coffee/tea and pastries. Then after changing into our cuddly white robes we experienced the best massage treatment ever and we have had a fair few of them. Thanks to our amazing therapists .Then high tea was ready scrummy sausage rolls,scones,jam, more pastries and mallows and chocolate � The view from tea room was stunning we were lucky to have snow � . Then into hot tub with our mocktails surrounded by the most lovely snowy winter views. Our afternoon session finished with a trip to the HOT HOT Sauna. Shower back to pod for a few wines,chat and banter. Cuddly onesies on and headed to Barbeque hut for dinner. Meat packs supplied bring your own salads etc yum yum yum Thank You David for being our chef. Party time then most amazing sleep � in comfy bed. All the pods are so quirky it would be hard to fault any of them but thought ours was best � Tea coffee ,hot croissants and jam delivered next morning. So chilled out and relaxing nothing a bother. No doubt about it we will be back. We compared it to being in the jungle except ‘ Help !!We are Glampers we don’t want to leave’��

    Janet Orr Avatar Janet Orr
    November 26, 2017

    5 star review  Stayed here for the night with four friends, was a lovely experience! The pods are so quaint and homey and the hot tub and sauna are amazing!! Staff were so friendly and the spa treatments were really relaxing! Never been glamping before but will definitely be going again! My friends and I had a fantastic time!

    Jessica Houghton Avatar Jessica Houghton
    February 21, 2017

    5 star review  My partner & myself stayed on Saturday night I must say it was amazing from start to finish the staff were so friendly and helpful, the location was perfect for a stress free day so quiet and peaceful, from our treatments to the hot tub & sauna was so relaxing and not forgetting the bbq house it was amazing we had an absolute ball we met some lovely people the craic was great, the pod was so warm and spotless we totally loved the whole package which was a Christmas present to us ?We will definitely be back x

    Margaret Robinson Avatar Margaret Robinson
    January 29, 2018
  • 5 star review  Had an absolutely brilliant day at the Secret Spa...we were treated like Queens for the day! Thank you so much to Jess and the other therapists...definitely 5 star treatment xxx

    Lisa Brown Avatar Lisa Brown
    May 1, 2016

    5 star review  This place is wonderful, so thoughtful and just well run. All the people that work there are wonderful. Thank you for making our day there special for my 2 best friends 30th birthday present they loved it and so did I. Thank you all much xx

    Caroline Harrigan Avatar Caroline Harrigan
    September 23, 2017

    5 star review  I spent Sunday at Secret spa with my daughter and daughter in law for my birthday. The facial and massage were fabulous. All the staff were fantastic and the Afternoon tea was lovely. Such a lovely setting well worth a visit. Cannot wait to return for a wee overnight stay. Thanks to all the staff they were very attentive.

    Sharon Webb Avatar Sharon Webb
    January 29, 2018