• positive review  Can't recommend this place enough! We had a fantastic stay. The staff are incredible, so friendly and attentive. The treatments are excellent and the pods and the BBQ hut are amazing, each one is so different and quirky. We will definitely be back again!

    thumb Claire McCaffrey
    August 13, 2018

    5 star review  Brilliant place & fabulous staff. couldn't fault it, wish I cld have stayed longer!

    thumb Shauna Eakin
    April 28, 2016

    5 star review  Spent a wonderful afternoon with my 5 friends at the secret spa last Sunday. From the moment we arrived the ladies at the spa were so welcoming and professional. The treatments were brilliant the food great and the hot tub and relaxation area first class. Had such a good time we have booked again xx

    thumb Stella Mcclintock
    June 1, 2016
  • 5 star review  Absolutely lovely day at the spa! Jessica is fantastic at the nails, and the massages were unreal 🙂 will definitely be back soon!

    thumb Roisin Neeson
    August 28, 2015

    5 star review  We had the best time ever yesterday at The Secret Spa to celebrate our Mum's birthday. It was perfect from start to finish. Glynis and Jessica were so welcoming and attended to our every need. We will all definitely be back ?

    thumb Rachel Simpson
    March 23, 2017

    5 star review  Hen party of ten stayed for a spa day and glamping weekend. We had the best time. The friendly and welcoming staff made us feel right at home, every one enjoyed the spa facilities and the beautiful tea room and hot tub and sauna area. The glamping pods were warm, immaculate and just beautiful! The bbq fire pit hut made the evening - I would highly recommend a visit here! Thank you all so much for a wonderful weekend!

    thumb Liz Jenkins
    March 25, 2018
  • 5 star review  Absolutely superb weekend at the secret spa! Stayed for one night in the beach hut pod, beautifully presented and very clean, breath taking views over the sperrin mountains and countryside. Me and my partner had back and neck massages which where perfect, staff where very friendly and accommodating! The Hosting staff where very welcoming, nothing was too big an ask even getting us birthday cupcakes and keeping all guests entertained well into the night with great crack and banter! Very highly recommended! Great job guys and thanks again!

    thumb Chloe Smyth
    March 27, 2017

    5 star review  My boyfriend and I came here for my birthday and had the most amazing time. The pods are beautifully decorated, we stayed in the 'Beside the seaside' pod which had an amazing view. We loved getting to relax in the hot tub and sauna. David was the best host, made sure our stay was special. If I could give more stars I would! Can't wait to come back soon.

    thumb Natasha Kirke
    December 4, 2017

    5 star review  I've been to the spa a few times and it is absolutely amazing I can't recommend it enough! The staff are so lovely and couldn't do enough for you! I had an Environ facial during my last visit and OMG it was fantastic the results are unbelievable!! By far the best facial I have ever had!!

    thumb Laura O'Neill
    September 8, 2017
  • positive review  first class x everything,I had an amazing day today didn't want to leave x

    thumb Katie Hutchinson
    October 1, 2018

    5 star review  Stayed here last night, from start to finish everything was perfect. David and all the girls really could not do enough for you. The whole setup from the cabins, to the spa, to the hot tub, to the Big Bear BBQ room, to the hot and cold water cans was all perfect. Such a comfortable nights sleep I've ever had and being awoken to tea and hot croissants is amazing. I don't know if there such a thing as 5* star Glamping but this is as close to it as you can get.

    thumb Gary Vance
    July 8, 2017

    5 star review  My mammy and I visited the spa today and we could not fault anything about it!!Jessica and the other therapist could not do enough for us or do enough to please us.. We will deff be back .. Thank you both so much

    thumb Christina Gillespie
    November 10, 2017
  • 5 star review  We had a fantastic time despite the weather being particularly cold and blustery . Dave was warm and inviting, and really couldn't have done anything more to enhance our stay. We will definitely be back in the summer!

    thumb Kirsty Galvin
    March 18, 2017

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic way to spend a day and night. I would highly recommend this place as it is so relaxing, the spa treatments are fantastic and the care and service from everyone is second to none

    thumb Ellen Hartles
    July 11, 2017

    5 star review  Had a lovely evening at the secret spa! Thanks so much. X

    thumb Kelly Logan
    June 15, 2017
  • 5 star review  Fantastic experience. The service we got was first class all around and no complaints whatsoever. Would highly recommend

    thumb Karl Mc Gee
    July 31, 2018

    5 star review  Was taken to this hidden gem for my 21st as a surprise from my mum, have to say its been one of the best birthday presents ever! The location is stunning, the treatments are superb and the service exceptional! Loved every minute. Thanks girls! X

    thumb Kelsa Henry
    August 1, 2016

    5 star review  Would highly recommend, my sister & I visited the secret spa today & loved it from start to finish, it was absolute bliss! Our treatments were amazing & the hot tub, vintage tea & sand rooms were all fab, such a lovely setting to chill & unwind...we were well looked after with plenty of lovely food & drinks & the attention to detail was greatly appreciated...all the little touches & treats made the day so enjoyable for both of us...thank you Glynis & Jessica, will def be back again ☺️ x

    thumb Denise Blair
    July 13, 2016
  • 5 star review  Had an amazing experience back in December at the secret spa � it really the perfect escape, I was lucky to stay when it was snowing which made the scenery all the more breathtaking!! David and the girls were so friendly, the treatments were 1st class, I didn’t want to leave my snug little cabin the next day! Lovely experience will definitely be back �

    thumb Toni Kelly
    January 14, 2018

    5 star review  Great place. David is like an old friend! Well looked after. Thanks. Needed it after a crazy month prior.

    thumb Jonny Lynn
    December 11, 2017

    5 star review  We arrived on Friday night and from the minute we arrived we were made to feel so welcome. The pods were so tranquil and cosy, we had a great sleep on the super comfortable memory foam mattress. Breakfast was delivered to our door and was really fresh. The massage, hot tub and sauna were the perfect way to spend a Saturday! xx

    thumb Chaela Mi
    December 17, 2016
  • 5 star review  30th Birthday last weekend. Half day beach party. We had an excellent day. The treatments where fantastic and so relaxing. Loved the hot tub and mocktails. Im not a sauna person so cant comment on that. The staff are so friendly and attentive... My only glip would be the changing rooms...more like a garage to change in...hairdryers could be provided and more privacy. Excellent day had and will be back again.

    thumb Bridgene Temple
    May 11, 2018

    5 star review  What an experience!! Without doubt the best spa day I've had . The facial was unreal followed by a beautiful afternoon tea in the beach hut then to finish off the day with a relaxing sauna and hot tub with views of the sperrins . Can not wait to return x

    thumb Ciara Donaghy Hasson
    April 20, 2017

    5 star review  A real treat to spend an afternoon at the Secret Spa. From the hospitality to the treatments and relaxing in the hot tub with views over the beautiful Sperrin Mountains, everything was perfect. Cant wait to go back !

    thumb Mary McCann
    June 1, 2016
  • 5 star review  Loved every minute with my boyfriend today. It Was a birthday treat for him and the detail that was put in was absolutely lovely with cupcakes and high tea. Such lovely girls. Both our treatments were so relaxing and amazing. Will definitely be back soon. Thanks again. �xxx

    thumb Shona Lamont-barr
    September 18, 2016

    5 star review  Wow what an amazing experience David and Glynis were amazing everything was amazing already planning our next visit.... came here for my sisters hen weekend, we drank we cooked we chilled got amazing spa treatments, back massage is a must, not one complaint from 14 hens they all had a ball every thing was done to the finest detail personalised cupcakes scones sausage rolls it was so easy to just relax, it was just amazing thank you so much cannot wait to come back

    thumb Eimear Mitchell Loughran
    July 23, 2017

    5 star review  One word amazing, made to feel so welcome from the minute we got there... The treatment was so good and the best part that hot tub with a view and what a view it was....definitely would recommend this to anyone...

    thumb Caroline Houston
    April 4, 2017
  • 5 star review  My husband & I had a fantastic visit to the Secret Spa for our 1st wedding anniversary at the weekend. Like almost every other review, it was definitely the first class service of the staff that made our stay so brilliant. We glamped in The Stag's Head which was so comfortable & cosy, we used the BBQ Bear Hut, we got an amazing back massage & used the outdoor hot tub & sauna overlooking the amazing scenery - we both recommend 100% and would love to return again � thank you David & co �����

    thumb Alana Stewart
    April 3, 2017

    5 star review  Brilliant location what a view! David is very friendly and a perfect host. Definitely be back soon �

    thumb Julie Hagan
    June 24, 2017

    5 star review  Had a wonderful day here! The hot tub and all the treats were amazing, my treatments were perfect and I really loved my nails. Staff were all lovely, thank you!

    thumb Wendy Dallas
    November 30, 2015