• positive review  What a great place,, David and the team was a amazing so welcoming and an overall brilliant way to spend the weekend will definitely be back thanks again

    Kyle Cooley Avatar Kyle Cooley
    September 27, 2020

    positive review  We stayed here last night as a present for my husbands 40th birthday. Well what can I say. Wow such a treat. We had the best time ever. Everything was fantastic. David is so welcoming and so attentive. He knew everyone by name. We stayed in the honeymoon pod. It had netting over the bed etc very romantic Our afternoon tea was lovely with scones, sausage rolls, personalised cupcake, buns, tea etc and a chocolate mallow fondue kit. Delicious. We both got two thirty Minute treatments each. Brilliant and relaxing. After our treatments we had mocktails in the hot tub. The views were just breathtaking. We had the use off the bbq and we cooked our meat package and the chicken and burgers were beautiful. The place is just so quirky and really friendly. It definitely was worth the trip from Belfast.

    Naomi Watson Avatar Naomi Watson
    September 27, 2020

    positive review  We stayed here for my birthday on Saturday it was perfect we wete in love pod its so romantic we had treatments aswel whoch were amazing the whole place is just amazing and unique the staff cant do enough for u all u have do is ask wonderful experience 😍

    Carly Barnes Avatar Carly Barnes
    September 21, 2020
  • positive review  We stayed here on Thursday night and had the most amazing time!! David and his team where amazing from start to finish..the treatments we had where great, the pod was so nicely decorated and comfy, we had our own hot tub and the weather was just a bonus, I would highly recommend this place and we will definitely be back.

    Rachel Acton-Garvin Avatar Rachel Acton-Garvin
    September 20, 2020

    positive review  what can I say we were looked after amazingly David and his team were fab from start to end and the craic with our new friends in the bbq hut was the best thank you all for such a fab day and night

    Helen Ashe Mccolgan Avatar Helen Ashe Mccolgan
    September 20, 2020

    positive review  Had the pleasure of celebrating one of my besties 50th birthday here on Thursday n stayed overnight in the themed cabin. The 3 of us had the VIP package and I have to say it was amazing from start to finish. all the staff, especially David, went far and beyond ensuring we had everything we needed, the attention to detail right from we arrived until we left ( reluctantly) on Froday morning. The treatments were amazing n so relaxing. The terrific weather was an added bonus but regardless of weather it's a totally amazing experience. we will definitely be back . loved it 😊

    Henrietta Elves Avatar Henrietta Elves
    September 19, 2020
  • positive review  The setting is stunning and everyone is so friendly and courteous. A really enjoyable experience

    Sharon Mcgowan Avatar Sharon Mcgowan
    September 19, 2020

    positive review  Visited for the first time today for the summer beach party package. Would highly recommend. Beautiful surroundings, wonderful staff and excellent treatments. Can't wait to try the glamping next time!

    Ashley Buchanan Avatar Ashley Buchanan
    September 15, 2020

    positive review  Glynis and her husband were so kind and friendly to us. They went above and beyond to make our day as nice as they could. This is not your regular spa this is something different it's quirky and unique. My treatments were fab and the surroundings were amazing. x we will be back.

    Sinead Rooney Avatar Sinead Rooney
    September 14, 2020
  • positive review  We visited on Saturday for the half day spa package. We had a lovely time and Glynis, David and all the staff were so helpfully. Its a great set up and we will definitely be back

    Sonia Rooney Avatar Sonia Rooney
    September 14, 2020

    positive review  Stayed here on Saturday night past and it was fantastic, we had so much fun and so relaxing, it lashed the rain all day but nothing beats sitting out in a hot tub, wind howling and pouring rain, brilliant for the mind and soul 👌😊. Dave went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and Glynis was so helpful when it came to the beauty end of things, a wealth of knowledge.. Will definitely be back and would recommend anyone wanting to book a girls night away this is the place to go 👌👌

    Siobhan Murphy Avatar Siobhan Murphy
    September 14, 2020

    positive review  We stayed the night here last night with 6 girls.. Omg the most amazing place.. Quirky, Fab and spotless... The staff were absolutely amazing and the treatments were so luxurious.. We chilled out in the BBQ hut in the evening cooking up a storm with our very own chef 😂 nothing was a bother I would definately recommend that you try this place. You will not be disappointed if you are looking to relax and get away from everything. 😍 Hope to see you all again soon 👌

    Lorraine Bourne Avatar Lorraine Bourne
    September 13, 2020
  • positive review  We had a fantastic stay from start to finish, staff are very welcoming and friendly. David was very attentive and made sure we had everything we needed. The pod we stayed in was spotless and very cosy and our spa treatments were first class. We will definitely be back.

    Nicola De Niro Avatar Nicola De Niro
    September 13, 2020

    positive review  My husband and I had the most amazing stay. Nothing was too much trouble for David, fantastic host, brilliant service from start to finish, we will back

    Oliveen Bradley Avatar Oliveen Bradley
    September 10, 2020

    positive review  Had a wonderful facial and massage at the secret spa. Booked last minute and so glad I did. Glynis was so knowledgeable and really caters the experience to your own individual needs. Will most certainly be back to the spa and would love to give the Glaming a go!

    Emma Dillon Avatar Emma Dillon
    September 9, 2020
  • positive review  Staff were so welcoming and friendly. A hidden gem in the countryside,well worth a visit. They really have thought of everything here. Back to school package, was great value for money. We had a lovely morning of relaxation and being pampered by the girls. Will definitely be back! Thank you!

    Sharon Harper Avatar Sharon Harper
    September 8, 2020

    positive review  would just like to say a huge thank you to David and his team,eleven of us stay this weekend and had a great time,this really is a hidden gem and all of us would recommend a stay here,the spa treatments hot tub, sauna and a bbq sure what more could you want, David and his staff put their heart and soul to ensure you have everything you could want or need,we will all be returning ...thanks again Yvonne and the girls

    Yvonne Burns Avatar Yvonne Burns
    September 6, 2020

    positive review  Just back from our first trip to the secret spa . The whole day and night was amazing from start to finish. David was very welcoming on arrival. It was my partners birthday and on the sign it said Happy birthday niall, balloons in the room and another happy birthday sign. The treatment was first class and so relaxing and chilling out in the hot tub after. we paid extra to get the hot tub at our pod and have use of it all night which I would definitely recommend. The scenery is so beautiful and the pods are luxurious and decorated lovely. what I loved was the indoor bbq where you get a meat pack to grill your burgers etc , it is also so cosy. Breakfast came in the morning in a picnic hamper with tea and coffee. we will definitely be returning, thanks for a lovely stay.

    Michaela Roche Avatar Michaela Roche
    September 5, 2020
  • positive review  was an amazing experience, views were very good. treatments were relaxing and David was such a great help the whole stay.

    Chloe Dickson Avatar Chloe Dickson
    September 4, 2020

    positive review  What an amazing experience. I would recommend this to everybody it's like a different world and only 15 minutes out the road. Thanks so much David and Glynis and all the lovely staff. X

    Liz Jackson Avatar Liz Jackson
    August 31, 2020

    positive review  We had the best day ever at the Secret Spa today. Jessica was absolutely amazing at all our treatments and did everything possible to ensure we had brilliant access for a wheelchair user too. We can't wait to come back!✴️✴️✴️✴️✴️

    Ina Okane Avatar Ina Okane
    August 27, 2020
  • positive review  We visited this amazing place on 22nd August to celebrate a 21st and 70th birthday. We can only describe it as the best experience. Beautiful and tranquil location, friendly and helpful staff who could not do enough for us. Everything about it was just so relaxing. The high tea was simply luxurious 🍰🥮☕️. The only regret we have is that we did not consider glamping as well......we will have to come back for that. 🥰

    Elaine Young Avatar Elaine Young
    August 23, 2020

    positive review  Can’t thank yous enough 😀 I don’t get much down time & this really did hit the mark 👩🏻‍🚒 Sooooo chilled. Facial, hot tub, sauna & outdoor fire pit in the onesie ..... sheer bliss 😀❣️ Oh & Diamond Dave was a wee star. Folks, you’ve tried the rest, now try the best 😃

    Linda Mckane Avatar Linda Mckane
    August 23, 2020

    positive review  everything from treatments to just relaxing,,and such a friendly atmosphere,,really enjoyed our stay ,,we shall return again 😊

    Jackie Lemon Avatar Jackie Lemon
    August 23, 2020
  • positive review  What a fab time we had here, will def return Brilliant hosts beautiful rooms Great facilities All round 5/5

    Geraldine Flynn Avatar Geraldine Flynn
    August 23, 2020

    positive review  We had an amazing girly night away in the secret spa it was so relaxed and the staff are amazing the treatments were beautiful, the cabins are so cute and cosy a really lovely experience

    Caroline Mcelroy Avatar Caroline Mcelroy
    August 22, 2020

    positive review  This was the absolute perfect place for a relaxed treatment and an absolute blast with the girls. I had a facial and massage treatment and it was just so relaxing and my skin felt incredible afterwards, Thank you! The whole place is so beautiful and well kept, and Dave could not have been any more attentive and helpful. The hot tubs were lovely and the spa was beautiful, and turned out to be the perfect place for a not so perfect singsong 😬. All in all it was just such a fun, relaxing, chilled time and we all had so much fun! Thanks for giving us such an incredible time away...We will be back for sure!xxx

    Joanne McLarnon Avatar Joanne McLarnon
    August 22, 2020
  • positive review  First time staying here but def won’t be our last! Our treatments was amazing and the craic was mighty! This place is unreal! The staff was so so friendly I cannot fault our night in any way! As you can tell by this photo we didn’t stop smiling from start to finish! Thanks again 🤗

    Bronagh Graham Avatar Bronagh Graham
    August 22, 2020

    positive review  We had an amazing trip to the Secret Spa and Glamping. We were made so welcome on arrival and as it was a special 18th birthday night away they pulled out all the stops, high tea and birthday balloons included. The pod was fab and the treatments out of this world. Best facial ever. The BBQ was brilliant and David went above and beyond. Had a chill out evening with fellow glampers. Can't wait for a return visit.

    Oonagh Robinson Avatar Oonagh Robinson
    August 21, 2020

    positive review  Dave and Glynis couldn’t have done more for us during our stay in the Secret Spa.. treatment wasn’t amazing as was the entire experience! Will definitely be back. Thank you for everything 😊

    Lisa O'Leary Avatar Lisa O'Leary
    August 21, 2020